A Pacific Northwest Editorial Photographer's Blog

Obama – Nov 5th NY Times

scan

Finally got my hands on a rare copy of the November 5th New York Times, thanks to my friends Michael Moss who is a reporter there. I spoke with him on the 5th and even he could not put his hands on an extra copy. There were none left in the newsroom at the paper and there was a line of people in front of the building two blocks long waiting to buy a copy.

He let me know a day later he found one for me. I will put it away and give it to my daughters when they grow up.

Leave a Reply

